Facebook YouTube
Contact: iaingrysak@gmail.com

Morning Mysore Classes with Iain at The Seeds of Life Cafe in Ubud

All classes are held at The Seeds of Life Cafe at No. 2 Jalan Goutama, Ubud, Bali.

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mysore
6:30 am
Mysore
6:30 am
Mysore
6:30 am
Mysore
6:30 am
Mysore
6:30 am
Led Primary
7 am
No Class

***Class timings are subject to change based on the number of students practicing. Please email Iain at iaingrysak@gmail.com before your first practice day to ask what time you should arrive for practice.

 

No practice on New and Full Moon days:

Sunday, July 9
Sunday, July 23
Tuesday, August 8
Tuesday, August 22
Wednesday, September 6
Wednesday, September 20
Friday, October 6
Friday, October 20
Sunday, November 5
Sunday, November 19
Sunday, December 3
Monday, December 18

Classes are open to practitioners of all levels of experience. Drops-ins are only open to those with an established Mysore style practice*

*Beginners or those unfamiliar with the Ashtanga sequence (by memory) must commit to a minimum of one week of practice in order to learn the Ashtanga sequence properly.

Please email Iain at iaingrysak@gmail.com before coming to class to check on which practice shift has space available.

Learn more about Mysore-style

tania-catching

Led - Supta Kurmasana

Tuition

Payment can be made in cash in Indonesian Rupiah. USD values are given as reference for those unfamiliar with the Indonesian currency values. To pay by bank transfer or credit card, please email Iain at iaingrysak@gmail.com.

Please complete payment before or at the beginning of your class.

2 months or more (price per month) One month One week 20 classes 10 classes Single class
rp 2 100 000 rp 2 800 000 rp 850 000 rp 2 800 000 rp 1 700 000 rp 200 000
USD 150 USD 200 USD 60 USD 200 USD 120 USD 15

 

Location

Classes take place at The Seeds of Life Cafe, at No. 2 Jalan Goutama, Ubud, Bali.

Cafe map master image (1)

To get schedule changes and updates, sign up for the newsletter here