Facebook YouTube
Contact: iaingrysak@gmail.com

Morning Mysore Classes with Iain at The Seeds of Life Cafe in Ubud

All classes are held at The Seeds of Life Cafe at No. 2 Jalan Goutama, Ubud, Bali.

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mysore
6:30 am
Mysore
6:30 am
Mysore
6:30 am
Mysore
6:30 am
Mysore
6:30 am
Led Primary
7 am
No Class

***Registration for Mysore practice is not required, however our room is often full and we give a specific starting time for each person, so please email me at iaingrysak@gmail.com 1 or 2 days before you arrive. When you write, please let me know: 1) Your starting date. 2) How long you plan to practice with us. 3) Your usual practice (which posture/series). I will reply and let you know what time to arrive for practice on your first day.

 

No practice on New and Full Moon days:

Tuesday January 2
Wednesday January 17
Wednesday January 31
Friday February 16
Friday March 2
Sunday March 18
Sunday April 1
Monday April 16
Monday April 30
Tuesday May 15
Tuesday May 29
Thursday June 14
Thursday June 28

Classes are open to practitioners of all levels of experience. Drops-ins are only open to those with an established Mysore style practice*

*Beginners or those unfamiliar with the Ashtanga sequence (by memory) must commit to a minimum of one week of practice in order to learn the Ashtanga sequence properly.

Learn more about Mysore-style

tania-catching

Led - Supta Kurmasana

Tuition

Payment can be made in cash in Indonesian Rupiah. USD values are given as reference for those unfamiliar with the Indonesian currency values. I also accept payment in Bitcoin To pay by bank transfer, credit card, or with Bitcoin please email Iain at iaingrysak@gmail.com.

Please complete payment before or at the beginning of your class.

2 months or more (price per month) One month One week 20 classes 10 classes Single class
rp 2 100 000 rp 2 800 000 rp 850 000 rp 2 800 000 rp 1 700 000 rp 200 000
USD 150 USD 200 USD 60 USD 200 USD 120 USD 15

 

Location

Classes take place at The Seeds of Life Cafe, at No. 2 Jalan Goutama, Ubud, Bali.

Cafe map master image (1)

To get schedule changes and updates, sign up for the newsletter here